

Tel(01453) 754 331 Fax (01453) 754 957 democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Council Offices Ebley Mill Ebley Wharf Stroud Gloucestershire GL5 4UB

08 February 2018

HOUSING COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Housing Committee will be held on <u>**TUESDAY 20 FEBRUARY</u>** <u>**2018**</u> in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at <u>**7.00 pm**</u>.</u>

David Hagg Chief Executive

Please Note: This meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site (<u>www.stroud.gov.uk</u>). By entering the Council Chamber you are consenting to being filmed. The whole of the meeting will be filmed except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of the press and public.

<u>A G E N D A</u>

1 <u>APOLOGIES</u> To receive apologies for absence

2 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive declarations of interest

3 <u>MINUTES</u>

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 12 December 2017

4 PUBLIC QUESTION TIME

The Chair of Committee will answer questions from members of the public submitted in accordance with the Council's procedures.

DEADLINE FOR RECIEPT OF QUESTIONS

Noon on THURSDAY 15 FEBRUARY 2018.

Questions must be submitted in writing to the Chief Executive, Democratic Services, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud and sent by post or by Email: <u>democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk</u>

5 WORK PROGRAMME

To consider the work programme

6 <u>MEMBER REPORTS</u>

- a) Housing Review Panel
- b) Performance Monitoring (to note the report to Strategy and Resources Committee [Task and Finish Group Review of Performance Monitoring] which highlights changes to the performance monitoring)

7 CAPITAL PROJECT MONITORING

- a) Tenant Services Capital Programme
- b) Assistance to Affordable Housing Providers
- c) Disabled Facilities Grants
- d) Sheltered Modernisation Project
- e) New Homes and Regeneration Programme

8 <u>CIVIL PENALTIES POLICY</u>

To adopt the Gloucestershire Civil Penalties Policy

9 MEMBERS' QUESTIONS

See Agenda Item 4 for deadline for submission

Members of Housing Committee

Councillor Mattie Ross (Chair) Councillor Chas Townley (Vice-Chair) Councillor Catherine Braun Councillor Miranda Clifton Councillor Colin Fryer Councillor Julie Job

Councillor Norman Kay Councillor Darren Loftus Councillor Phil McAsey Councillor Jenny Miles Councillor Tom Skinner Councillor Debbie Young

Tenant Representatives

Ian Allan Sadie Tazewell